Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
 Wang Ms. Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-373-3526678
Home > Produkt-Liste > Elektrische Industrie Roll Forming Line > Aufzugsführungsschienenrollenformlinie > Elektrische Kabinettsäule-Rolle, die Maschine bildet
Elektrische Kabinettsäule-Rolle, die Maschine bildet
  • Elektrische Kabinettsäule-Rolle, die Maschine bildet

Elektrische Kabinettsäule-Rolle, die Maschine bildet

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: CIF
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Additional Info

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung

Beschreibung

Ausrüstungsübersicht: Die Profilierprodukte für die Walzprofilierung, die mit der Umformanlage für Elektroschrank unseres Unternehmens verarbeitet wurden und in den folgenden Bereichen weit verbreitet sind, wie zum Beispiel Schaltschrank- und Schaltschranksäule der Elektromaschinen- und Metallurgie-Maschinenindustrie, der Elektroschrankteile aus Papier Maschinenbau- und Werkzeugmaschinenindustrie, AC- und DC-Schaltschrank- und Schaltschrankabschnitte der Spinnerei- und Chemiefasermaschinenindustrie, Bergbau- und Baumaschinenindustrie sowie Hoch- oder Mittelspannungs-Schaltschrankabschnitte der Telekommunikationsindustrie.




Electric Cabinet Frame Roll Forming Machinery



Electric Cabinet Roll Forming Machine Electric Cabinet Pillar Roll Forming Equipment

Electric Cabinet Pillar Roll Forming Machine



Warum sich für eine lineare Kabeltrommel-Profiliermaschine entscheiden?
1. Bei der Konstruktion des Stanzteils verwenden wir die Servo-Zuführtechnologie, um sicherzustellen, dass die Stanzgenauigkeit mehr oder weniger als 0,15 mm erreichen kann.

1. Walzstationen sind 20 Schritte, die Hauptmaschine besteht aus Wechselstrommotor, Untersetzungsgetriebe, hochpräziser Lineschiene, Getriebekasten links und rechts, horizontalem Einstellsystem und Walzformen. Die Maschinenbasis und das Getriebe nehmen Schweißstruktur an, mit Härtebehandlung, das Material der Walze ist 45 # Stahl.

3. Das Walzprofilierwerk wird mit dem speziellen deutschen Kaltwalzprofilierprogramm COPRA hergestellt. Das Handwerk wird auch der FEA-Analyse und -Überprüfung unterzogen. Die Struktur der Walzen ist kombiniert, so dass die Geschwindigkeitsdifferenz der Linie und die Widerstandskraft beim Walzformen gering sind. Das Blatt ist einfach zuzuführen. All dies gewährleistet die Genauigkeit und Stabilität der Walzumformung.


Produktgruppe : Elektrische Industrie Roll Forming Line > Aufzugsführungsschienenrollenformlinie

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Wang
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
 Wang Ms. Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-373-3526678 Email:market@tfmm.com
Home > Products > Electric Industry Roll Forming Line > Elevator Guide Rail Roll Forming Line > Electric Cabinet Pillar Roll Forming Machine
Electric Cabinet Pillar Roll Forming Machine
  • Electric Cabinet Pillar Roll Forming Machine

Electric Cabinet Pillar Roll Forming Machine

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: CIF
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Additional Info

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description

Description

Equipment overview:The Roll Forming profile products which processed by electrical cabinet Roll Forming Line of our company, widely used in the following fields, such as electrical cabinet and control cabinet column of electrical machinery industry and metallurgy machinery industry, the electrical cabinet sections of paper machinery industry and machine tools industry, AC&DC control cabinet and electrical cabinet sections of spinning and chemical fiber machinery industry, mining and building machinery industry, also high or medium-voltage electrical transmission control cabinet sections of telecommunications industry.




Electric Cabinet Frame Roll Forming Machinery



Electric Cabinet Roll Forming Machine Electric Cabinet Pillar Roll Forming Equipment

Electric Cabinet Pillar Roll Forming Machine



Why choose Linear Cable Tray Roll Forming Machine?
1. In the design of punching part, we adopt servo feeding technology to make sure that the punching accuracy can reach more or less than 0.15 mm.

1. Rolling stations is 20 steps ,the main machine consists of AC motor,reducer,high precision liner rail, transmission box on left and right, horizontal adjustment system and rolling moulds. The machine base and transmission adopts welding structure , with hardness treatment, the material of roller is 45# steel.

3. The roll forming craft is made by the special Germany cold roll forming program COPRA; the craft is also made the FEA analysis and check. The structure of the rollers is combined, so the line speed difference and resisting force of roll forming is small. The sheet is easy to feed. All these assure the accuracy and stable of the roll forming.


Looking for ideal Electric Cabinet Pillar Roll Forming Equipment Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Electric Cabinet Roll Forming Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Electric Cabinet Frame Roll Forming Machinery. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Electric Industry Roll Forming Line > Elevator Guide Rail Roll Forming Line

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Wang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry